Kembali ke info hotel

Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 255 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 255 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,5

Otto S. dari Jerman
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
there are better places in moalboal
the room was ok even the beds are realy small and hard. in the bathroom is is realy nothing you have to run around first the buy a shampoo and a saop. the staff is a little unfriendly but that's maybe the policy from the management, if you ask for a pool towel they want to charge you 100 peso rent !!! if you want an additional small glas of juice for bfast they ask you to pay for it...
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016

Miguel F. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Good but would not repeat
There is nothing wrong with the place but I would stay in the beach front for the same price or even less if you dont need pool and this stuff, who needs a pool when you can be snorkeling with turtles in just 1 minute walk?
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016

tomer K. dari Israel
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great location
Even better for families. Backpackers may feel it is overpriced. Take a short walk past the hotel to find some great restaurants.
Diulas pada 15 Juni 2016

Chi C. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good hotel
Tidy Good location Staff helpful
Diulas pada 08 Juni 2016

ian M. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Could be so much better but...
OMG. Screaming children in and around the swimming pool which is only a few meters away from the restaurant, bar, and cottages. Staff are completely oblivious to the noise and upset to the other guests. Also unwilling to act upon guest complaints about the noise and running children (two of whom fell while i was there and then screamed louder)! If you're deaf, you will enjoy the great restaurant food and cheap drinks. There is no parking if you come by car and if by motorcycle like us your motorcycle will be covered in road grime from the gravel road right outside Reception. All in all, Marcosas could be very good if Management were to ENFORCE swimming pool rules and set a few rules for childrens' behaviour. Don't even get me started about the type of inconsiderate parents who allow their children to spoil the whole atmosphere for others with such unruly behaviour.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016

Garrod H. dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Lovely Beachfront Cottage
We had a beach front cottage which was lovely. Basic facilities but as okay for a few days stay.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016

Janet B. dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan April 2016
Marcosa
Loved the layout of the cottages. Spacious and private. Lovely grounds, pool and outdoor restaurant. good choice for breakfast. reasonable priced meals. Staff able to assist with transport to tour destinations. Very close to the sea , restaurants and some shopping. Would definitely recommend this property.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016

Jim F. dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Alright place for this price, but would expect more
Clean, spacious, good facilities. My biggest complaint is that at this price point, they don't even provide filtered water or some kind of free water and tea that more budget options would provide. WiFi signal is pretty much only limited to the restaurant area, does not exist in our room. I went with the dive center next door to do some diving, which was great. Unfortunately for my lady friends that were looking forward to a spa, it only opens at 1 pm, and was already fully booked. Do not get noodle for breakfast, its just instant noodle. Overall one would expect a bit more at this price.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016

Kenny O. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Solo diving adventure
Generally clean. Private cottage and close to the dive centers
Diulas pada 30 Maret 2016

cedric B. dari Perancis
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Ok but aweful staff
As soon as we arrived, we realized the rooms didn't correspond to our bookings : superior rooms were the same as standard ones, and even if double bed was requested we had twin... and were told that they can't do anything since all the rooms are booked. Had to wait for one hour to get breakfast etc,.... not a place I would recommend but I don't know if there is any good resort in moal boal
Diulas pada 29 Maret 2016