arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 250 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 250 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,5
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 7,5

tomer K.
Israel
15 Juni 2016
Great location
Even better for families. Backpackers may feel it is overpriced. Take a short walk past the hotel to find some great restaurants.

Chi C.
Cina
08 Juni 2016
Good hotel
Tidy Good location Staff helpful

ian M.
Kanada
07 Juni 2016
Could be so much better but...
OMG. Screaming children in and around the swimming pool which is only a few meters away from the restaurant, bar, and cottages. Staff are completely oblivious to the noise and upset to the other guests. Also unwilling to act upon guest complaints about the noise and running children (two of whom fell while i was there and then screamed louder)! If you're deaf, you will enjoy the great restaurant food and cheap drinks. There is no parking if you come by car and if by motorcycle like us your motorcycle will be covered in road grime from the gravel road right outside Reception. All in all, Marcosas could be very good if Management were to ENFORCE swimming pool rules and set a few rules for childrens' behaviour. Don't even get me started about the type of inconsiderate parents who allow their children to spoil the whole atmosphere for others with such unruly behaviour.

Garrod H.
Inggris
30 Mei 2016
Lovely Beachfront Cottage
We had a beach front cottage which was lovely. Basic facilities but as okay for a few days stay.

Janet B.
Australia
12 Mei 2016
Marcosa
Loved the layout of the cottages. Spacious and private. Lovely grounds, pool and outdoor restaurant. good choice for breakfast. reasonable priced meals. Staff able to assist with transport to tour destinations. Very close to the sea , restaurants and some shopping. Would definitely recommend this property.

Jim F.
Singapura
18 April 2016
Alright place for this price, but would expect more
Clean, spacious, good facilities. My biggest complaint is that at this price point, they don't even provide filtered water or some kind of free water and tea that more budget options would provide. WiFi signal is pretty much only limited to the restaurant area, does not exist in our room. I went with the dive center next door to do some diving, which was great. Unfortunately for my lady friends that were looking forward to a spa, it only opens at 1 pm, and was already fully booked. Do not get noodle for breakfast, its just instant noodle. Overall one would expect a bit more at this price.

Kenny O.
Singapura
30 Maret 2016
Solo diving adventure
Generally clean. Private cottage and close to the dive centers

cedric B.
Perancis
29 Maret 2016
Ok but aweful staff
As soon as we arrived, we realized the rooms didn't correspond to our bookings : superior rooms were the same as standard ones, and even if double bed was requested we had twin... and were told that they can't do anything since all the rooms are booked. Had to wait for one hour to get breakfast etc,.... not a place I would recommend but I don't know if there is any good resort in moal boal

Hubert R.
Swiss
29 Maret 2016
Great Place
Great place with Bungalows in Tropical setting. Very relaxing, nice pool and great staff.

Virginie G.
Perancis
29 Maret 2016
Nice hotel, staff need to be trained though
The hotel in itself is very good: nice and comfortable room, relaxing and clean pool area, the spa is also very nice. However this is all offered by a poor service: the staff is overall unfriendly (except when you leave!), it takes ages to have food (in average 45min) and the food is really not good. I do recommend the hotel, just do not have high expectations on the staff and eat as less as you can there.