Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 2681 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2681 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,8
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 7,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 8,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Andrew M. dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014

JOHN M. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2014

Nihal A. dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2014

DUSTIN M. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014

Lormilo G. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2014

Peter C. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014

Bart L. dari Belgia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Comfortable and reliable place to stay.
Comfort, amenities, staff performance
We stayed two nights. Similar to our previous stays in Marco Polo, we are very pleased with the hotel in general and have no complaints. Marco Polo is a hotel you go if you want to be sure to have a great stay, to have access to good food, nice bars and well maintained amenities (swimming pools, gym...). Highly recommended!
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014

Greg V. dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
superb
room, view, bed
awesome
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014

Joseph A. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
superb, good value
food staff and cleanliness
great
Diulas pada 28 Mei 2014

Simon M. dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very clean well equipped 5* city hotel
Great value, friendly staff and great swimming pool area
Great 5 star city hotel with all the extras, good value for money, great restaurant and the blu bar on the roof was extra special. Swimming pool area was very large with children's pool also. All staff were very friendly with the fitness centre superb. Room very clean and good bathroom and walk in shower.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014