Bagus 7,2
berdasarkan 1091 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 1091 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,4
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Davy dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Diulas pada 09 September 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jose dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Diulas pada 30 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PETER dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PETER dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

PETER dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marilou dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Diulas pada 24 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Singapura
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Marco dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ashley dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: