Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 497 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 5,8
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Raymond dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Diulas pada 18 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lualhati dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Deluxe Triple
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Diulas pada 13 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mark dari Jerman
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Diulas pada 31 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ronald dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jim dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

junseon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Diulas pada 09 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jennifer dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Diulas pada 08 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Padraic dari Irlandia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

BAUDOUIN dari Belgia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Diulas pada 04 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

BAUDOUIN dari Belgia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.
Diulas pada 02 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: