Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 226 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,8
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 5,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Layanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 5,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Donald dari Kanada
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kevin dari Selandia Baru
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Studio
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Diulas pada 03 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Donald dari Kanada
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Diulas pada 23 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yoohan dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Diulas pada 14 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Neil dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

khoo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Riccardo dari Italia
Pasangan
Studio
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Diulas pada 16 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MOHAMMAD dari Bangladesh
Wisatawan tunggal
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
location
location
Diulas pada 04 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kook dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Studio
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Allexis dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Studio
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: