Menyenangkan 6,8
berdasarkan 63 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 63 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,8
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,8
  • Layanan 6,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 5,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Gylle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Diulas pada 27 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Super Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

albert dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Diulas pada 27 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tracy dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Diulas pada 06 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yie dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rachel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Diulas pada 09 Oktober 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Arlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Melanie dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Diulas pada 28 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rosalina dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Diulas pada 09 Agustus 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Chen dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: