Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 430 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,4
  • Fasilitas 6,0
  • Lokasi 7,8
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 5,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jaco dari Afrika Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Suite
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Diulas pada 27 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tarcisia dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Diulas pada 07 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Clifford dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Diulas pada 21 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Diulas pada 15 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Takayuki dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Diulas pada 12 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hickson dari Papua Nugini
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan September 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Diulas pada 03 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GENEVIE dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
satisfied
location
Diulas pada 29 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Reinhard dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Diulas pada 07 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Robert dari Inggris
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Diulas pada 05 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

alex dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Diulas pada 26 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: