Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 1440 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,0
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 8,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,6
  • Makanan 7,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Kristina dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Diulas pada 22 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Peter dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Diulas pada 21 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rodolfo dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mahendran dari Malaysia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Diulas pada 06 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

roger dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Diulas pada 04 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

christine dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Diulas pada 02 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hans dari Malaysia
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fook dari Singapura
Wisatawan bisnis
Premier Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jeffrey dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: