Menyenangkan 6,8
berdasarkan 746 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 746 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,7
  • Fasilitas 4,3
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,0
  • Makanan 5,2
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Sean dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2016

Mark dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016

Jeroen dari Belanda
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2016

Emily dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Diulas pada 10 Juni 2016

RACHEL dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2016

Ugo dari Italia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2016

Regine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Diulas pada 22 Mei 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.
Diulas pada 12 Mei 2016

Janice dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Location is everything!
Location is perfect. Near everything.
Diulas pada 05 Mei 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: