Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 326 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,3
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,5
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

claro dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Orange
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

alison dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Diulas pada 01 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

FRANCIS dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Diulas pada 03 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Aina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Diulas pada 02 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raymond dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Diulas pada 02 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Doreen dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Diulas pada 02 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sherlene dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Orange
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bethea dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Red
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Diulas pada 12 Juni 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Janice dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Red
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wei dari Singapura
Pasangan
Kamar Orange
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Diulas pada 19 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: