Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 522 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 522 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 8,2
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,8
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan

Tonya dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Luxury Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
heaven
You cannot beat this resort for location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Our room was spotless and the view breathtaking. The beach has amazing coral to see just wading distance out in low tide or rent snorkeling equipment to go further out. There is a dive shop on site you can schedule a scuba trip or take a trike to swim with the whale sharks or visit the waterfalls. Very peaceful location with excellent service at the resort.
Diulas pada 27 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YAN dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Luxury Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Diulas pada 22 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

XIAOHONG dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Luxury Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gary dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Luxury Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sherly dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Luxury Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
.............
..................
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Frank dari Australia
Pasangan
Kamar Luxury Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Diulas pada 28 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Siang dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Luxury Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Diulas pada 26 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Luxury Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Diulas pada 18 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Thassha dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Luxury Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan September 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Diulas pada 06 Oktober 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sunil dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Luxury Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Diulas pada 14 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: