Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1032 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Estela dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
D
Didnt met my expectation. No elevator and no staff wnen you needed something. There are hotels in town that cost same which has better accommodation! Ive always used your site to book my hotel, that I relied on your partnership. I'm a little disappointed on your recommendation with this facility.
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

robert dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

MASATO dari Jepang
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Diulas pada 31 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Gaius dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mike dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Caryl dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Diulas pada 24 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bogue dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Diulas pada 19 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

gilsie dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

TREVOR dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Mike dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: