arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 406 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 406 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 6,3
  • Lokasi 7,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,8
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,2

Graham C.
Inggris
05 Januari 2016
All the qualities of a Four Star
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.

Tyler A.
Filipina
03 Desember 2015
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi
quiet, decent location, polite staff
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant

franck C.
Perancis
03 November 2015
don t try
staff staff staff
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay

Antonio B.
Filipina
05 Oktober 2015
Good hotel thats needs new carpets and new towels
Attentive staff. Food store right behind the hotel. Comfortable bed.
Staff promptly handled complaints about the air conditioning. They need to change carpet and towels. Beds were comfortable.

Benjie B.
Filipina
08 September 2015
Clean Room, Mediocre Customer Service, No WIFI
Room Cleanliness, Location
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days at the 7th flr. The room that I had was a good room though; everything was clean and well organized. However, there is no functioning Wifi on the 7th flr. They said that they are going to fix it BUT they weren't able to. Their only available internet was at the lobby in which I really don't like working in there coz of the sounds of vehicles moving outside. The heck! They never solved that problem. As a business traveler, having a decent internet connection inside the room is a must, and this hotel just flopped BIG time. Furthermore, their receptionist on graveyard shift and their crews were sleeping at the lobby area. No wonder why my calls were not answered promptly at night. Also, some of their staff have no courtesy in greeting you especially their housekeeping crew.

Robert N.
Australia
08 September 2015
Short stay in Cebu
Location, Size, Price
The hotel is not too far from Mactan and close enough to the business areas of Cebu. Outside food is convenient and the rooms are quite big and comfortable. Staff attitude is great and very efficient.

Serge V.
Filipina
01 September 2015
friendly hotelcrew
free upgrade due to clean water problems.
Good

Yasuko I.
Jepang
22 Juni 2015
good
清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ

Michael O.
Australia
20 Juni 2015
great stay
location, staff and service

Harmay C.
Filipina
27 Februari 2015
Great Location
Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.