2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3275 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3275 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

william dari Amerika Serikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2016

Zennen dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2016

NECITAS dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Premier Mabuhay
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2016

Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Grand Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016

Bao dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2016

Eleanor dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016

Kuan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016

Ellen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Premier Mabuhay
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2016

Ellen dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Diulas pada 19 Juni 2016

chng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Grand Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: