2015
Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 3272 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 3270 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,2
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,7
  • Makanan 7,4
Urutkan berdasarkan

Yao dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Lovely Hotel with a Great Pool
Pool, Location
Cebu White Sands is a great place to stay for couples and families. There are 2 pools, 1 main and 1 smaller and more quiet. Pool is next to the beach, so nice views. Great sun exposure as well. Not a fan of Filipino food in general, so can't say much for the restaurant. There's a good restaurant across the street called Maribago Grill. It was the only place I could find to eat a decent meal. That and all the Korean restaurants around town. I chose to stay here because it is a 2 minute cab ride from Kontiki Divers. Very safe, organized and professional. For Philippine standards :)
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Norman dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....
Diulas pada 07 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Harry dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Grand Luxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tamahere dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xenia dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Grand Luxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

A dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Diulas pada 03 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

dionardo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Julian dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Grand Luxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ian dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Diulas pada 01 Juni 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jonathan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.
Diulas pada 31 Mei 2011
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: