arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (3185)

Wisatawan bisnis (62)

Pasangan (1400)

Wisatawan Tunggal (645)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (451)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (255)

Wisatawan berkelompok (372)

Sangat Bagus
7,8
dari 3185 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
7,9
Fasilitas
7,5
Lokasi
7,5
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
8,2
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Harga berbanding mutu
7,7
Makanan
7,4

8 Tang V.
Singapore
26 April 2016
Good
Good for family vacation

8 Candice M.
Philippines
20 April 2016
Good place to relax
This is our last stop in our Cebu visit. We specifically planned to stay in a beach resort to have some time to relax before heading back to Manila. Positives: Location Set up of the hotel, big yard with nice manicured lawn and nipa huts Very good staff For Improvement: We did not receive any notice on construction work in the reception area I hope they provide a shuttle to nearby restaurants, we had to take a taxi (min Php50) for a 2 minute drive The water in the beach area has some (not a lot) of wrappers/plastic cups

7,6 Wing H.
Hong Kong
19 April 2016
Nice experience
Got upgraded , staffs are very nice and honest .

6,4 eduard E.
Philippines
22 April 2016
just ok
the location is good but the place needs a lot of improvements

8,4 James Y.
Philippines
12 April 2016
Very Good but not excellent
We spent a couple of nights in their Panoramic Suite. Their prices were good (about 50% less than the suites of nearby 5-star resorts). The room was spacious enough although the air conditioner does not quite reach the living room / sitting room area. Their spa was definitely up to par with more pricey offerings of nearby resort spas in the area. Their chef cooks up the best arroz caldo (chicken congee) in cebu. The biggest let down was their housekeeping service, we requested for 2 rolls bathroom tissues (coz it was not too thick) and they replenished only one roll. We requested for additional towels but they did not send it (we just didn't complain), and we requested for a small bottle of conditioner because their housekeeping failed to replenish our empty conditioner bottle when they made up the room and they didn't send the conditioner until the next day (and a follow up call to note their failure to send our request). These little quibbles detract from the relaxing experience that we desire for in our weekend getaways. They also make their resort feel much less premium than the 5-star resorts we've been accustomed to. So despite the friendly staff and generous room accommodations, our assessment is that they are still not ready for prime time. Very Good but not excellent.

9,2 JINA K.
South Korea
17 April 2016
good
good

10 nena C.
United States of America
13 April 2016
Very nice
I enjoyed staying at whitesand because the staff are so nice and friendly they made you feel like you belong in that place the staff are caring and don't ignore your needs like taxi ,towels ,etc that was my second time staying there and I will stay there again when I come back to the Philippines

6 Emi Y.
Japan
10 April 2016
Not like a resort hotel but comfortable.
I put 4 stars for the price because it was promo, but I was a bit disappointed at the front desk and beach. Staff are not meticulous for their job, they couldn't explain about their day trip tour when I asked. If you dream staying or relaxing bedside beach, I don't recommend you choose here cuz they don't have. I like here location and restaurants and park even if they don't have beach.

4 TAKAO M.
Japan
05 April 2016
No good staff
No good staff

9,6 Malte F.
Germany
02 Mei 2016
Excellent hotel
Great pool, friendly staff, tasty food, nice hotel complex and clean comfortable rooms. The bar on the rooftop was incredibly nice with a great view.