arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 2161 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2161 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8

Mercedes C.
Filipina
18 Juli 2016
great
very courteous staff. every cent is worth it. Not as expensive as other hotels but you still get the same thing...so its perfect.

John B.
Filipina
17 Juli 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Filipina
13 Juli 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 Juli 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Filipina
12 Juli 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Korea Selatan
12 Juli 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Filipina
11 Juli 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Filipina
11 Juli 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 Juli 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 Juli 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room