Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 2182 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2182 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Dominic T. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
excellent stay in cebu i had a good time shopping
staff are friendly, the location is close to the shopping mall and restaurants and easy access to the public transport.
nice and comfortable hotel, the staffs are friendly and the location is walking distance to the shopping mall and close to many restaurants...
Diulas pada 28 April 2013

susana B. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
pleasant and comfortable
nice food attentive staff good location
Diulas pada 27 April 2013

Ronald C. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Agustus 2012
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.
Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good
Diulas pada 26 April 2013

Ma. M. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.
Diulas pada 26 April 2013

Fleire C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.
Diulas pada 23 April 2013

Philip T. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.
Diulas pada 19 April 2013

Graham B. dari Inggris
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2012
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff
Diulas pada 18 April 2013

Craig S. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
Very close to shopping mall
Nice coffee shop inside
A good location close to the Ayala center within a short walk and great for shopping and eating in a variety of restaurants.
Diulas pada 18 April 2013

Ralph H. dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2013
Great central city hotel
Location, service, nice rooms
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.
Diulas pada 13 April 2013

Siegfried R. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2013
great and comfortable stay. get what Icame for
value for money, good location, comfy and clean rooms
Diulas pada 12 April 2013