Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 2175 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2175 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,6
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ghidoni A. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2012
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013

Sandy M. dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good value for money
Location, clean, free internet
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.
Diulas pada 19 Agustus 2013

Luis R. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Luxury near centers
Accessibility, Staff, Value for Money
Pleasant stay. Would definitely come back there. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room rates reasonable. Near business and shopping centers.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2013

Andrew T. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Great hotel and great Buffet
buffet Breaky, pool, gym and location
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. Old Gym but it has everything and aslo a nice pool and a cafe in the hotel with good coffee
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

Ana M. dari Portugal
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2013

Rudi R. dari Belgia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Close to ayala is nice but... Also noisy
Location, food, staff
It is close to ayala but this means you also have the noises and music from it, so not easy to have a good night rest... Next time i choose a different hotel... However food is also very nice
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2013

ANDREJ E. dari Slovenia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
nice hotel
room is fine, people, clean
it was nice, friendly people, nice location, the problem is it is not possible to open the windows,i really do not like it
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2013

Claudio C. dari Swiss
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2013
Affordable hotel in good location
Close to mall, value for money, friendly staff
Very close to Ayala Shopping Mall with lots of shops and restaurants. However, need to cross two busy streets which can be quite challenging.
Diulas pada 29 Juli 2013

NG H. dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
room is comfortable.staff are very friendly,
Great breakfast,pool is clean and big,lobby is grand,easy to get taxi
fairly and happy to stay at Parklane International Hotel
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2013

Romel C. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
Good cost benefit choice.
Convenience, good bargain, helpfully staff.
Met all expectations and will considering staying in this hotel again the future.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2013