Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 8,0
berdasarkan 2177 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2177 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 8,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8

Angelie K. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016

JUNGMIN C. dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Not bad
Qq
Diulas pada 12 Juli 2016

arlene C. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016

Regin L. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016

Joseph P. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016

Joseph P. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Diulas pada 11 Juli 2016

Lee H. dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2016

Sunshine R. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
TOO DIRTY !!! If you have asthma don't ever stay here
Pros : 1. the hotel's front desk staffs are very nice 2. Location 3. Food is just fine 4. Buffet breakfast has a discount for the guests only for adults but not impressive . CONS : 1. Too DIRTY !! We moved our bed because of safety reason so my daughter would not fall off the bed . Upon movi we saw how much DUST AND DIRTS UNDER THE BEDS !!!! 2. WATER HEATER IS NOT WORKING , after the third night we called to have it fixed and was fixed at last !!! 3. While there is no water heater working the sink was dripping 4. After the water heater was fixed wow !!! The sink was no longer dripping but POURING WATER SO OUR ROOM WAS SOAKING IN WATER ALL THE TIME IT WAS WET UNTIL WE CHECKED OUT . And they want us to transfer to another room when it was our last night already TOO HASSLE !!! 5. We had our room made up but when we returned the mango peel and used utensils are still dirty and left in the room .... 6. Very small choice for breakfast And also not worth it for 518.00 Php 7. Too noisy !!! You can heard the noise of cars etc from the city . Overall WE WOULD NOT RETURN HERE AGAIN . We stayed here before like 8 years ago and we thought it would be still fine . But staying here is terrible specially if you have asthma !!! It's gonna be a DEATH SENTENCE FOR YOU. Too bad !! for me and my family suffer from asthma . And my youngest son had a very bad asthma attack here . Starting from the first night we all started sneezing . First day my eldest was feverish due to allergy from dust , we had him take medicines . The next day my youngest son already had bad cough , sneezing , wheezing , phlegm and FEVER !!! Even until now we are already home a day after we checked out . For us who's staying in the other room . I myself didn't have asthma attack anymore for nearly a year now but I was sneezing , runny nose , red eyes and woke up even more tired with puffy eyebags !!! My husband was almost asthma free but had a hard time br
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016

Dennis L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
very good location
Love the location. The mall is just 2 minutes away. breakfast, I'm not so sure though...
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016

The P. dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Good
No more recommendation
Diulas pada 05 Juli 2016