Di Atas Rata-Rata 6,0
berdasarkan 244 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Di Atas Rata-Rata



dari 244 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 5,2
  • Fasilitas 4,7
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,2
  • Layanan 5,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 6,7
  • Makanan 5,1
Urutkan berdasarkan

Lowl dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Diulas pada 17 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Kenneth dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

anthony dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Diulas pada 23 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

DONALD dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Diulas pada 07 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michal dari Polandia
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
.
.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Florian dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Diulas pada 18 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

meriam dari Filipina
Pasangan
Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Diulas pada 14 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barry dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Single
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Diulas pada 11 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Ambinintsoa dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Diulas pada 13 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alissa dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Asrama
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: