Menyenangkan 6,5
berdasarkan 68 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 68 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,9
  • Fasilitas 4,4
  • Lokasi 6,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 5,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Nuwan dari Sri Lanka
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2015
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Diulas pada 06 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

JOAQUIN dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2013
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Fenella dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

marco dari Jerman
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2015
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Elodie dari Belgia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Horrible
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Diulas pada 12 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Michelle dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
couple travelers
accessible to everything
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Diulas pada 17 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Eliahkim dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2014
very good
the staff, location and room
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Diulas pada 10 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alpha dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
Diulas pada 21 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rhea dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Very budget friendly
Location, staff, price
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Diulas pada 27 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

YOSHIHISA dari Jepang
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
transport
can sleep,
we can sleep.its good.
Diulas pada 21 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: