Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 248 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,2
  • Fasilitas 5,5
  • Lokasi 7,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Layanan 7,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

John dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joseph dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
Diulas pada 28 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Bruce dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
Diulas pada 27 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Xaver dari Swiss
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel
Location
Staff not professional
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016
1 wisatawan menganggap ulasan ini berguna. Apakah Anda juga setuju?

Christopher dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Beverly_Cebu
Old style restauarant, Mango location,
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Diulas pada 05 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dennis dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Simple and comfortable
Price, comfort, accessability
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Diulas pada 14 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

kazunobu dari Jepang
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice place !
Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Diulas pada 08 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carolina dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Diulas pada 06 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

NICHOLAS dari Singapura
Wisatawan Tunggal
Standard
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Satisfied Customer
STAFF, LOCATION AND FOOD
Wonderful. No Complains
Diulas pada 03 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ENG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan September 2015
Friendly and helpful staff
1. helpful staff, 2. clean room 3. easily can get food everywhere
We are happy with our stay at yr hotel. You have friendly staff and willing to help when we need to fill our bottles with drinking water as there is no compliment drinking water at the room.
Diulas pada 28 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: