arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Semua ulasan (122)

Wisatawan bisnis (7)

Pasangan (52)

Wisatawan Tunggal (41)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (8)

Keluarga dengan anak dewasa (3)

Wisatawan berkelompok (11)

Menyenangkan
6,8
dari 122 ulasan
Kondisi/kebersihan hotel
6,8
Fasilitas
5,1
Lokasi
6,0
Standar/kenyamanan kamar
6,4
Tingkat pelayanan
8,0
Harga berbanding mutu
7,6
Makanan
5,9

4,7 richard L.
Philippines
30 Oktober 2015
cheap hotel for short stays
cheap hotel near airport
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.

4,7 giulia C.
Italy
25 September 2015
Not really nice
The stuff, the rooftop are really good
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.

5,3 Norman D.
Philippines
04 Agustus 2015
Hotel or Motel?
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.

7 madalina C.
Canada
07 Juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night
The location, the staff and the Internet
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money

5,3 Amielyn B.
Philippines
02 Juli 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.
The accommodating staff ONLY.

6 emelyn A.
Philippines
10 Juni 2015
Anthurium Inn
Friendly staff
Was okay

8,7 Loan T.
Australia
15 Mei 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff
Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!

8 MARLON G.
Malaysia
30 April 2015
the place quite nice
clean ,value for the money and near to airport
Nice place

9 hung H.
China
08 Maret 2015
Good
Nice service Nice location Clean room
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !

8,3 Bremeline M.
Canada
17 Maret 2015
Nice staff, close to airport
Staff, location to airport and view
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.