Bagus 7,4
berdasarkan 159 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 159 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 6,5
Urutkan berdasarkan

CARLOS dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
I will be back next time in cebu
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I could not have asked for much more at this price point.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016

Fatimah dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Single
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Fine
It's ok.
Diulas pada 25 Juli 2016

steve dari Swiss
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Great place
Friendly staff, room clean, 15 min walk to mango and to ayala
Diulas pada 07 Juli 2016

Ian dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Allsons Inn Services
We ask to clean the room when we leave but when we return the room is as is, we ask the staff/front desk to deliver the food at the roof deck but instead of roof deck it was delivered on the room occupied. Also services is not good, we ordered a complete set of lunch but there are no glass of water and ice.
Diulas pada 30 Juni 2016

Ashley dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Keluarga Budget (2 Dewasa dan 1 Anak)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Clean and convenient
Location was good, central area of the city. Room was nice and clean, weak wifi, decent bathroom. Really enjoyed the facilities (good breakfast and gym) however for the price I felt those should've been included. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Diulas pada 27 Juni 2016

michel dari Belanda
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double Ensuite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Ok
2 time been here, now 6 floor ,wifi bad,only in toilet ok....early in the morning many noice in the hall..late much talking in the hall...the rest its ok,the massage on the 2 floor is. A 9...
Diulas pada 26 Juni 2016

Brandon dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe Single
Menginap selama 7 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2016

Ramast dari Mesir
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)
Diulas pada 24 Juni 2016

carl dari Inggris
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe Double Ensuite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juni 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Diulas pada 20 Juni 2016

Meneleo dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Budget Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: