Kembali ke info hotel

Bagus 7,4
berdasarkan 147 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 147 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,1
  • Fasilitas 7,2
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 6,5

Meneleo M. dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016

cecile I. dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Diulas pada 11 Mei 2016

Dominic B. dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Diulas pada 07 Mei 2016

steven E. dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan April 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Diulas pada 12 April 2016

ADRIEN R. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Diulas pada 24 Februari 2016

Niclas L. dari Swedia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Diulas pada 20 Februari 2016

Chinh D. dari Vietnam
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Diulas pada 17 Februari 2016

pierre R. dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Diulas pada 14 Februari 2016

Marlon M. dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2015
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Diulas pada 11 Februari 2016

patrick C. dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff
As above
Very satisfactory.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016