Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 167 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 167 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,0
  • Fasilitas 6,1
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,1
  • Layanan 8,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Jacqueline dari Filipina
Pasangan
Standard Pemandangan Kolam Renang - Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Bed and breakfast with an authentic Italian restaurant
The resort is small, only having 11 rooms. But it is clean and well maintained. The location is quite far from the main area where restaurants and shops are located but it's good if you want to have some quiet time. They also have a restaurant that serves authentic Italian food. I personally loved the burrata and pasta. Overall, our stay here was good.
Diulas pada 01 April 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Loft Keluarga
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean and well-kept, abundant room, food was good
I had an excellent stay there, wish it were longer. The place is very clean and well-kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. Regarding the food, I was only around for breakfast, but that was good - I wanted to try the dinner cuisines as it is authentic Italian, but I was at the beach so late with friends I met I was back too late to try it. The walk to the beach is doing a road about 300 meters or so. I found it best to take the regular roads back and forth, especially when dark because the path isn't lit at night going that way. It isn't far to walk through town to the beach, either. I think the accommodations were worth what I paid - it's really a bit over a 3 star rating I feel. My only problem was the wifi - it is not very good in the room unless I went outside. Overall a very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone.
Diulas pada 21 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lovencer dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Loft Keluarga
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
Vanilla Sky
location, affordable, friendly staff
awesome
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Pierre dari Belgia
Pasangan
Standard Pemandangan Kolam Renang - Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 8 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
disapointed by the place
staff are friendly, free refillable water
We were disapointed by the place arrangement, lack of privacy at swimming pool area and in the restaurant (entry and exit of the hôtel: people passing between the tables while guests are eating). Curtains too thin and light in the room.
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Tao dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Loft Keluarga
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
awesome place for vacation
We love this resort,staff kindly,swimming pool clean, service perfect, distance the beach way corner just 3 minutes by scooter.
Diulas pada 30 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jouni dari Finlandia
Pasangan
Standard Pemandangan Kolam Renang - Ranjang Double
Menginap selama 11 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky
Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Linas dari Lituania
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 9 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!
Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Diulas pada 22 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

elena dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Standard Pemandangan Kolam Renang - Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
pleasant
staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Diulas pada 20 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

SALVADO dari Perancis
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Loft Keluarga
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be
Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Diulas pada 16 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Brad dari Australia
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard Pemandangan Kolam Renang - Ranjang Twin
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice Place
Staff,Food,Pool
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: