Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 2053 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 2053 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,5
  • Lokasi 7,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Layanan 8,0
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Shan dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Good relaxing , good price
Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Diulas pada 09 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jung dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Deluxe (Bangunan Utama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Unbelievable
Swimming pool, night view, location
Very good
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

ELIZABETH dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Terrible, worst staff ever
Terrible experiment, bad service and worst stuff.
Diulas pada 04 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

CHANGGUN dari Korea Selatan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2014
Panglao Regents Park
Good better best
Diulas pada 01 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GUANGPENG dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2013
nice and good
pool and the breakfast
so far so good
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

dongjoon dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Keluarga (Bangunan Utama)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2014
Panglao Regents Park
good
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

myla dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
It was good!
swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

jezreel dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel
Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Diulas pada 16 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Andrew dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe (Bangunan Utama)
Menginap selama 10 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Nice quite enjoyable
Staff location
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

GUANGPENG dari Cina
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2013
All in all nice visit
cleanliness and service
It's ok.
Diulas pada 05 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: