arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6339

Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 153 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 153 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,1
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 8,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,5
  • Makanan 7,1

Venu C.
India
15 Mei 2016
The best resort for couples and families.
It was the best resort I visited in my life. Ideal for honeymoon couples.

Jonas E.
Jerman
08 Mei 2016
cozy beach resort in beautiful surroundings
abt. a 20min drive from the CEBU airport this cozy and silent resort lays on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water. We booked a superior bungalow for 120 EUR all in / night incl. breakfast, the bungalow was located in the second raw behind the ones with direct sea view. However we had a partial sea view. The bungalow itself was quite big und clean with a seperate bathroom (WIFI was only working in the lobby and pool area) The resort was not crowed so we could relax on one of the sun beds next to the two infinty pools with nice ocean view. The statt were nice and friendly, the only negative point to be mentioned is that the a la carte restaurant is comparable expensive and the breakfast menu could offer more dining options. All in all we would definitely recommend this resort for some relaxed days.

Joel B.
Filipina
07 Mei 2016
A Piece of Paradise
Was with my family. We stayed in 4 villas for 2 nights. The hotel was somewhat old and some areas were not really maintained up to standards. There is nothing outside of the main gate so we just have to make do with the food at the hotel restaurant. The food was not really that bad but it wastnt really great as well. One major dissapointment was the lack of access to the beach for PWDs. I hope theyll place this in. It was difficult for my mom to move around. But overall. One of the better places to spend time with family in bohol specially if you love nature

Julien D.
Thailand
01 Mei 2016
Pass your way
It is definitely not a place to go! I don't know why the hotel has 5 stars on agoda! The food is expensive for a fast food quality,service is not at the level of the hotel and the rooms are not, not more. The shower is like a guesthouse shower with water going in every directions. All the activities are very expensive It is not a good image of Philippines.

Bo G.
Israel
25 April 2016
Beautiful hotel and facilities
We had amazing time in the resort. Its pools are amazing and the view is heavenly. Breakfast is nice but the food ordered over dinner was poorly made and very small portions. Also the Alona beach is far and the hotel doesnt provide free transport which can make it very expancive for those who want to have a nice dinner.

Bo G.
Israel
25 April 2016
Very beautiful resort
We had amazing time in the resort. Its pools are amazing and the view is heavenly. Breakfast is nice but the food ordered over dinner was poorly made and very small portions.

Marina K.
Jerman
21 April 2016
Fantastic in any way
I can absolutely recommend this resort to anyone who wants to hang lose and needs a few days in peace. The resort is on the northern part of Panglao, there is nothing around, the next restaurants etc (Alona Beach or Tagbilaran) are 20 minutes by taxi or tricyle away. You need to keep that in mind if you don't have a rental care. We didnt, and we got around quite nicely with tricylce taxis or tours around Bohol. The room was excellent (Superior), always clean, the pool and private beach are just awesome, the restaurant is good (but expensive, for the Philippines), the staff is fantastic and helps you with any matter, you can even get breakfast earlier or as a lunch pack. THere was only a bit of a problem with the WLAN sometimes, but it was not really a bother since you want to relax anyway. The spa is also great. I can just tell you go there and dont bother searching any further.

Kristopher A.
Filipina
19 April 2016
chongkangplok
plok plok

robert J.
Amerika Serikat
10 April 2016
Excellent place to stay
Everything is wonderful. The resort, the location, the staff, the food. This is my new favorite place to go.

Juan D.
Filipina
04 April 2016
Nice facilities but some minor improvements necessary
The room we had was big. Strong air conditioning, tv channel selection is adequate - kids channels available which made my daughter happy. The bathroom area is big. The water is not potable so the hotel provides 2 small bottles of water (more is needed in my view since the water is not potable). Pool area near the lobby was great. Large enough even when busy. So what's the issue??? 1. Food is so-so at mid-high prices. Mind you, there isn't any other choice but the hotel. 2. Beach area is small and unkept. Seaweed all over the place. Not fun to swim. 3. Taxi is expensive if you want to go to the city. 4. Maybe change the shower door to a a pvc or glass door instead of a wood door since it's not really comfortable to take a bath. 5. Maybe better water filtering. The water from the faucet I'm sure is from a deep well. Nothing wrong with that. It just has a particular smell. Would I come back again. Yes I would. It's still a good deal.