Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 215 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 215 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,7
  • Fasilitas 8,4
  • Lokasi 7,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,5
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Knut dari Norwegia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan November 2015
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Diulas pada 13 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zhi dari Cina
Pasangan
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sergio dari Spanyol
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Diulas pada 08 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Barry dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Great place to stay
Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

laszlo dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Maret 2015
Very good
Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
Enjoyable
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lindsay dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2015
Couples Winter Vacation
Staff, Amenities, Location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Philip dari Inggris
Wisatawan Tunggal
Superior
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good hotel, poor location
Staff, pool
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Raymond dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Suite
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great Stay
We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Diulas pada 30 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Milan dari Republik Ceko
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
new, cozy and private
The cleanliness, food, staff
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Diulas pada 08 Desember 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Charito dari Filipina
Wisatawan bisnis
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Affordable and clean
room, cleanliness
Diulas pada 20 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: