arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

Istimewa 8,4
berdasarkan 394 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Istimewa



dari 394 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,2
  • Fasilitas 8,7
  • Lokasi 9,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 8,0

8,3 Stefan G.
Filipina
24 Juni 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

8,7 Anders O.
Swedia
23 Juni 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

8 heejung O.
Korea Selatan
19 Maret 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

8,7 Erna K.
Hongaria
09 Maret 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

7,7 Josephine C.
Hong Kong
06 Maret 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.

9 Patrick E.
Jerman
02 Desember 2014
Relaxing location
Quiet, clean, relaxing

7,3 Eric Y.
Cina
30 November 2014
Nice location and cottage
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.

7,3 Martin S.
Inggris
25 Oktober 2014
perfect location
location, breakfast, close to beach
watch out for hidden charges on accommadation when booking on-line as room rates are based on 1 person and 2 in a room requires an additional charge

4 Kwok C.
Hong Kong
11 Oktober 2014
Overpriced hotel in Panglao
Garden, Location, Greenery space

10 Bo Q.
Cina
28 September 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay
quiet