Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 795 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 795 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 10,0
  • Lokasi 8,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,8
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

zijie dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
its nice
clean
Diulas pada 30 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Wirginia dari Polandia
Pasangan
Cottage
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Try the restaurant
Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Diulas pada 22 November 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

tzyy dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
location is ok
near beach,toilet ok,breakfast simple
Diulas pada 02 Oktober 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Karen dari Belanda
Pasangan
Cottage
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Diulas pada 15 September 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Daniel dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Cottage
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Diulas pada 17 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Carla dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Diulas pada 25 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Revrose dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Diulas pada 14 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Karmine dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Diulas pada 13 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Zi dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Diulas pada 04 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Blake dari Australia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Diulas pada 24 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: