Cemerlang 8,2
berdasarkan 175 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 175 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 9,0
  • Lokasi 6,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,3
  • Makanan 8,6
Urutkan berdasarkan

Matthias dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite Sea Breeze
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Kayla'a good for stop-over only
spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
Diulas pada 30 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jerry dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Sunrise Vista
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2015
Wonderful treat
Workers, room, food
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
Diulas pada 09 September 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

David dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
very nice
welcoming staff, location, great place.
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
Diulas pada 25 April 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Heidrun dari Jerman
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
nice but noisy
friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Diulas pada 06 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Christin dari Jerman
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan April 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay
close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Diulas pada 21 April 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Steven dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Really nice away from the crowds
Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Diulas pada 07 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

paul dari Kanada
Wisatawan tunggal
Suite Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
GREAT HOTEL
SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sandra dari Inggris
Pasangan
Suite Sunrise Vista
Menginap selama 14 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect
Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Diulas pada 10 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Dan dari Cina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Suite Pemandangan Samudra
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Quiet, remote
Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Diulas pada 06 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Alexander dari Swedia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Sunrise Vista
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service
Food, relaxation, service
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Diulas pada 05 Februari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di kamar mana pun yang ada dalam pesanan ini. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: