Menyenangkan 6,9
berdasarkan 162 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 162 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6,6
  • Fasilitas 7,0
  • Lokasi 6,1
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,5
  • Layanan 6,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Liselotte dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bungalo dengan Kipas Angin (dengan Sepeda Motor)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Diulas pada 25 Januari 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

martin dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalo dengan Kipas Angin (dengan Sepeda Motor)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Yessenia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalow dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Jacqueline dari Filipina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalo dengan Kipas Angin (dengan Sepeda Motor)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Diulas pada 17 Juni 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Lyle dari Australia
Pasangan
Bungalow dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Diulas pada 29 Mei 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

thomas dari Selandia Baru
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalow dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Maret 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Diulas pada 28 Maret 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Manuel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Bungalow dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2014
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

LEE dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Bungalo dengan Kipas Angin (dengan Sepeda Motor)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Epitanta dari Indonesia
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalo dengan Kipas Angin (dengan Sepeda Motor)
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2013
Great Hostel "Fantastic"
Value for money, fast wifi and Quiet Location
I do love stay in this hostel. Great and quite location, fast wifi and very nice staff. This hostel also facilitate the guest with free motorcycle.
Diulas pada 24 November 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

david dari Spanyol
Wisatawan Tunggal
Bungalo dengan Kipas Angin (dengan Sepeda Motor)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2013
Nice place to stay
price, staff and motorbike
nice place to spend a few days with free motorbike, however, was not in the best condition. Clean room and nice staff, I'll back.
Diulas pada 02 Juli 2013
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: