Cemerlang 8,3
berdasarkan 276 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 276 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,1
  • Lokasi 6,7
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Layanan 8,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,4
  • Makanan 8,2
Urutkan berdasarkan

Shane dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Diulas pada 06 Desember 2015

Abe dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Diulas pada 11 September 2015

Esequiel dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juni 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Diulas pada 10 September 2015

Melissa dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Diulas pada 25 Agustus 2015

MELCHOR dari Filipina
Wisatawan tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2015

Elodie dari Perancis
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Loft
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
A very nice stay !
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
Diulas pada 14 Mei 2015

Jieqi dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2015
Perfect experience
Location, swimming pool, staff
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Diulas pada 02 Mei 2015

Bhernon dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!
The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Diulas pada 21 April 2015

irene dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Relaxing
Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Diulas pada 04 Februari 2015

James dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2015
Great stay
Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Diulas pada 01 Februari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: