Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 115 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 115 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,1
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,6
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,3
  • Makanan 6,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

justin dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2014
Great little hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Diulas pada 23 November 2014

Steven dari Inggris
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan November 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach
Clean, Location, Value
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.
Diulas pada 18 November 2014

melina dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2014
Near the beach
Staff, location, room
Pros - near the beach, helpful staff, airport transfers & city tours well taken cared of, deluxe room size & a/c ok, breakfast choice btwn filipino & american, 3 sets of power outlet. Have to commend the staff for the preparation they made for our anniversary & my birthday 👍👍. Resort is also near other restaurants which are way cheaper than those located at beachfront Con/s - room is ok but there's a pungent smell coming from the drain, towels on our 2nd day had that dirty & stained look
Diulas pada 03 November 2014

Ambrocio dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice Get Away Hotel
Near beach, nice staff, clean hotel
Comfortable vacation
Diulas pada 27 September 2014

Jeremy dari Kanada
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 6 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Nice Basic Place - Good Location
Location, Good Price
This place is only a few meters from the beach so that is great and you can save some money compared to other places on the beach. Room was small but basic and quite nicely appointed. Shower is OK not great and it would be nice to have a small fridge. I wanted to have a couple of drinks in my room and watch a movie and kept having to get the restaurant staff to manually chop up ice cubes and bring them to me one glass at a time. Staff is nice and breakfast was just fine. Like most places you have to accept instant coffee. Only real negative was the towels. Despite having quite nice furnishing's and plumbing the towels are badly worn and stained. I asked for new ones thinking they had not been washed and got another set only marginally better. I realized they had been cleaned but the stains were permanent and they were all pretty thread bare. It is a small place and I was the only guest there for 7 nights during the slow season. One other thing...on the land next door are roosters so be prepared to be woken at 4:30AM if you cannot sleep through it. This is typical of many places in this region.
Diulas pada 11 September 2014

glo dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Deluxe
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Cosy hotel, nice and friendly staff
Near the beach, quite surroundings, nice room
It was a quiet hotel, nice room, with very friendly staff.
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2014

Michelle dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2014
Vacation at it's best
Location, Friendly staff, Value for Money
It was a great stay, they even made the free breakfast for my kid.
Diulas pada 15 Juli 2014

April dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juni 2014
Very close to the Beach and nice staff
Convenient, Clean and comfortable
Awesome! Safe, very close to the beach and to the tricycle area. Value for money, Serve breakfast on time, attentive staff and clean room. Nothing I could ask for more
Diulas pada 10 Juli 2014

FUMIE dari Jepang
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Standard
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2014
Close to beach
location,friendly staff,room comfortable
This hotel is very close to the beach.It takes less than 3 minitutes on foot!
Diulas pada 08 Juli 2014

Rossmarie dari Filipina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Standard
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2014
Budget-friendly, comfortable and accessible
*location
Diulas pada 26 Mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: