Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,1
berdasarkan 833 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 833 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 9,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,0
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,2
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,8
  • Makanan 7,3
Urutkan berdasarkan

Seraph L. dari Taiwan
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Just fine
The front desk staffs is good, but the guards' attitude not quite good. Also the water pressure is weak.
Diulas pada 14 Agustus 2016

Brednyn L. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2016
Dream Vacation
We booked in for 4 nights in the first week of August. I initially chose this place because of the top reviews and the location. I cannot fault anything about this place. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The food was excellent. Our room was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was only 30 seconds walk to the beach and the hotel bar/restaurant. They have a live local band playing there every night except Sundays. They go right through to about 12am from 7pm without a break. Drinks range from about $2 for beers upwards. Meals on average were about $4-$6 US each depending on what you order. Book this place. You will not regret it.
Diulas pada 08 Agustus 2016

Cristobal L. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Wifi so bad
If you need wifi, do NOT come here.
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016

Melissa E. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Nice
Nice rooms
Diulas pada 03 Agustus 2016

MAY C. dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
Very good
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016

MAY C. dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very enjoyable stay, will recommend to anyone
Diulas pada 01 Agustus 2016

Greg W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2016
Right on the beach
Good location on the beach but also has a pool. Staff good and an excellent band in the beach restaurant/bar. If you catch one of the earlier ferries or flights to Tagbilaran you will probably need to wait until 2pm to checkin... but hey ..drop your bags at reception, chill and have lunch and a drink.
Diulas pada 30 Juli 2016

Scott H. dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
Great location great room
I really was impressed. Friendly staff, great (but simple) room, hot water, big firm bed. Location is second to none. Resto served consistently good food. I would stay here again next time I visit Alina Beach.
Diulas pada 26 Juli 2016

Teri C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Juli 2016
clean
good location
Diulas pada 23 Juli 2016

Pan Y. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Near the beach
The hotel is located in Alona beach, easy to access.It is a little noisy at night because of the music from the bars outside.
Diulas pada 14 Juli 2016