Sangat Bagus 7,7
berdasarkan 304 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 304 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,5
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 7,3
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,4
  • Tingkat pelayanan 7,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,2
  • Makanan 5,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Benjamin dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Grand
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
Diulas pada 29 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Hyein dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan Februari 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Anne dari Finlandia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Family Deluxe
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
Diulas pada 16 Februari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Rolly dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior Deluxe
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Diulas pada 29 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Youngsuk dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Suite Grand
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Diulas pada 08 Januari 2016
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

corey dari Kanada
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Diulas pada 29 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

lim dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Family Deluxe
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Sharon dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Diulas pada 09 Desember 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

Joanne dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Perfect little hideaway
Garden, pool, massage
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Diulas pada 21 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?

RODERICK dari Filipina
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan November 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.
Room, Restaurant & pool.
Great!
Diulas pada 16 November 2015
Apakah Anda menganggap ulasan ini berguna?


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: