Bagus 7,5
berdasarkan 31 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 31 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,7
  • Fasilitas 7,3
  • Lokasi 5,9
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,5
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,0
Urutkan berdasarkan

Willa dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Blue and Violet dengan AC
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2014
Good for a private getaway.
Staff, oceanfront location
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Diulas pada 01 Maret 2014

Sunneye dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Blue and Violet dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Januari 2014
Quiet, restful place
Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Diulas pada 28 Februari 2014

Louie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.
quietness and friendly staff
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Diulas pada 19 Januari 2014

Dave dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Blue and Violet dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
best to avoid
the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014

Ford dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Pondok Native
Menginap selama 5 malam pada bulan September 2013
Great place to escape and see real Philippines
Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Diulas pada 18 September 2013

Louie dari Australia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Pondok Native
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
good enough for a night's rest
quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Diulas pada 14 September 2013

William dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views
Nicee staff, clean rooms
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.
Diulas pada 15 Maret 2013

Robin dari Belanda
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Blue and Violet dengan AC
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Februari 2013
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay
Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Diulas pada 18 Februari 2013

Vincent dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Blue and Violet dengan AC
Menginap selama 4 malam pada bulan Desember 2012
Lovely staff - isolated location...
The people working there are very accommodating and helpful.
it's about a 25 minute commute to alona beach from the little resort, and there's very little to do nearby or at the resort. it's pleasant, but isolated, so if you go, be ready for some reading time and to pay pesos for a taxi or to pay 400 pesos to rent a motorbike. communicate clearly about all fees and charges before you checkout.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2013

yuxia dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Standard dengan Kipas Angin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2016
非常美丽的酒店
员工只有一对姐妹和妹妹的男朋友3人,他们的生活态度很悠闲,不是很专业,但是你告诉他们,他们会立刻处理,酒店那里的悬崖下面珊瑚非常美丽,地理位置也不错,在这里可以享受大非常难得的安静,下次到来还要住在这里。
Diulas pada 16 Maret 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: