2015
Cemerlang 8,9
berdasarkan 175 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 175 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,5
  • Fasilitas 8,7
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 9,3
  • Layanan 9,3
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 8,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Marie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Beautiful hotel and comfortable room
The rooms are beautiful and spacious with wood floors and large soaking bathtubs. The breakfast buffet is exceptional and the staff are very welcoming. The peacocks roaming the grounds are a nice addition! We will be back next time we are in Yangon.
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2016

Marie dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2016
Beautiful hotel with wonderful service
The rooms and grounds are spectacular. The food was amazing especially the buffet breakfast and the a la carte Western dinner. The staff was very attentive and welcoming and the spa was also very nice though a bit expensive for Myanmar. We will definitely stay again!
Diulas pada 09 Juni 2016

Annabel dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2016
Amazing hotel
Best hotel we stayed in whilst travelling around Myanmar. Beautiful rooms, facilitates and food. We didn't want to leave!
Diulas pada 30 Mei 2016

Dahlia dari Amerika Serikat
Wisatawan Tunggal
Governors
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan April 2016
Amazing !!
Amazing!!!!
Diulas pada 17 April 2016

Gareth dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2016
Good quality
A Good Hotel, in a fine location of Yangon; superb history within the property, which has been well maintained.
Diulas pada 16 April 2016

Dinesh dari Inggris
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2015
Old school charm
Historical significance and the style
This is quite a grand hotel in terms of its history and significance. With kids in tow however this isn't the place to stay for more than a day. In terms of location its in a back road that really has nothing around it except embassies which although possibly makes it a safe location, doesn't make it convenient for shops and sights. The rooms are quite different to your normal hotel room but the plumbing is old and so you realise the age when you try to take a shower. The staff however are all excellent and very helpful and the food is really good. There is a pool which is good for the kids but thats about it. There is yoga in the morning which is a nice addition. The breakfast is very comprehensive and the bar is in the old colonial style which is very nice. Downside is this hotel has become very popular and in my opinion was over-priced for what it offered.
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016

Nicholas dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Luxurious and colonial
Great pool.
Service so so and price high but the nicest hotel in Yangon if you want a pool and colonial vibe
Diulas pada 06 Januari 2016

Michelle dari Inggris
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe Garden
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Great fun New Year's Eve
Service, Amenities, Comfortable suite
Our stay was faultless.
Diulas pada 05 Januari 2016

Minako dari Jepang
Wisatawan bisnis
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Not good
Spa
I had to wait for the checking even I made a resarvation at night. None worth paying a this expensive fee and there are many mosquitoes while I was waiting outside.
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2015

stella dari Irlandia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2015
Oasis
The setting, food and room were lovely
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: