Bagus 7,0
berdasarkan 1542 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 1542 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,1
  • Fasilitas 6,4
  • Lokasi 8,4
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,1
  • Layanan 6,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,2
  • Makanan 5,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Niken dari Indonesia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Double
Menginap semalam pada bulan April 2015
An affordable hotel near the cultural attractions
Location, Location, Location
The location is superb, and for a such affordable price. The bed comfort is okay, cleanliness is okay. There is a nice factory outlet store just down the path. And a good dim sum place further down. All in all, it's a value for your money.
Diulas pada 12 Februari 2016

David dari Hongaria
Wisatawan Tunggal
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Februari 2016
Great location, great staff, value for money
Location is very central, many sights in easy walking distance, for further ones bus is close. Staff is helpful, could help in all questions and requests. Be prepared there is a deposit for the room (was 300 MOP for twin room). Though room had some old stuff, but it was clean and things were working fine - good value for money.
Diulas pada 08 Februari 2016

Budhi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
A value for money hotel
value for money, location, food
it's a good for value hotel, good location
Diulas pada 15 Januari 2016

LIEW dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2016
Room not clean
Location very good
Will stay for shot day.
Diulas pada 14 Januari 2016

NAOHISA dari Jepang
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Januari 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area
1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Diulas pada 13 Januari 2016

Parisara dari Thailand
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2014
Good location and atmosphere
Location / atmosphere/ service
Great !!
Diulas pada 12 Januari 2016

Lucia dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
The best location you can ask for.
Location, comfort
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2016

Sin dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Double
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
Good
location, room comfort
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Diulas pada 03 Januari 2016

Dmitry dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2015
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible
Location
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Diulas pada 02 Januari 2016

Kiam dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Triple
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Mei 2015
Good.
Comfort, good location, convenient
Best, will plan to stay at next time.
Diulas pada 25 Desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: