Kembali ke info hotel

Sangat Bagus 7,8
berdasarkan 1527 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 1527 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,0
  • Fasilitas 8,0
  • Lokasi 7,0
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,4
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,9
  • Makanan 7,4

Ho T.
Hong Kong
26 Agustus 2016
Very relax and lovely resort
Quiet and relax resort with friendly and helpful staffs. We had a great time in here and will definitely come back. Highly recommend for those who prefer a very relax holiday. Reasonable and valuable price for the spa and we love the pool very much!

hugh B.
Inggris
26 Agustus 2016
1
2

Hang H.
Malaysia
26 Agustus 2016
Good for staying for honeymoon recomended because the environment is cozy
Good service, nice hotel, rooms pic in agoda same as what I saw when I check in to the hotel

Pui Y.
Cina
24 Agustus 2016
Nice staff, relatively poor location
- Hotel is well-equipped, clean, tidy and spacious room. - The location is quite far away and not only 2 to 3 public bus can assess to the hotel. - Shuttle bus will be depart from hotel around 30 min to 1 hour and the bus stop is relatively inconvenient.

Karen L.
Hong Kong
23 Agustus 2016
great getaway without mainland tourists
i hope this super nice, classic hotel will never be discovered by mainland tourists to destroy its tranquility & beautiful environment. such a peaceful stay. the pool is just beautiful and the rooms are spacious & comfy & clean. love it so much!

Chi H.
Hong Kong
23 Agustus 2016
So Good!
So Good!

salman D.
Pakistan
22 Agustus 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.

Lai C.
Hong Kong
22 Agustus 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.

LU J.
Cina
22 Agustus 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean

David P.
Inggris
21 Agustus 2016
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.