Kembali ke info hotel

Menyenangkan 6,7
berdasarkan 786 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Menyenangkan



dari 786 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 7,2
  • Fasilitas 6,2
  • Lokasi 6,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 6,6
  • Tingkat pelayanan 6,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,1
  • Makanan 5,9

Stanley J.
Indonesia
25 Oktober 2009
Kesan di Macau
Pelayanan Hotel sangat baik , kamarnya bersih dan nyaman.dilihat dari harga,hotel ini digolong murah dan nyaman untuk keluarga.
disekitarnya susah cari makan karena jam 8.00 malam sudah banyak yang tutup. Fastfood hanya makanan lokal.Jauh dari tempat rekreasi.
untuk keluarga yang ingin bepergian ke Macau tempat ini sangat cocok, baik pelayanannya maupun kamarnya dan harga terjangkau.

joseph W.
Indonesia
21 Agustus 2009
Nice Hotel
staff speak english, have internet
lift to small
hotel sangat bersih, karyawan bisa bahasa english, ramah, lokasi strategis dekat dengan boder gate. luas kamar lumayan besar

TONY S.
Indonesia
13 April 2009
hotel victoria macau
hotel bagus dan cukup bersih dan pelayanan pada front office juga bagus dan bisa bahasa inggris pula
untuk pelayan restoran tidak bisa bahasa inggris, jadi agak susah jika mau pesan makanan pada restoran ini jika tidak bisa bahasa mandarin
secara kualitas hotel ini cukup OK dan recomended untuk travel dengan budget backpackers

Nilton H.
Kanada
06 Mei 2016
Not a 3-star hotel AT ALL!
The hardest mattress I ever slept on a hotel. If you like to sleep on top of a rock, that's the place for you.

Dunstan L.
Makau
11 April 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Close to city center, nice quiet area.

michael B.
Inggris
04 Maret 2016
Ok
Near the border !
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !

Mina T.
Filipina
15 Februari 2016
An ok hotel
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in

Kah N.
Malaysia
13 Februari 2016
Overall good
WiFi connection weak in the room.

Maria C.
Filipina
04 Januari 2016
Ok lang.
1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.

nur D.
Malaysia
29 Oktober 2015
great
staffs, rooms and cleaners
it was great