arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 17001 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 17001 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,8
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Khalid A.
Arab Saudi
08 Juli 2013
so nice OMG
Size Big amizing

MEI Y.
Taiwan
08 Juli 2013
good transportation and easy to get around
too busy ,, but quite well organise
nice place to visit and safe place to stay. Too much smokers in non smoking area . Gambling surrounding not too good as too much people hanging around and affect gambling quiteness

Michelle A.
Amerika Serikat
08 Juli 2013
Great Experience for a First-Timer in Macau
Location, Airport Shuttle Convenience, Shopping

GAYOUNG N.
Korea Selatan
07 Juli 2013
want to come again.
beautiful, clean , kindly
I want to come again.

DINESH G.
India
06 Juli 2013
Very satisfied
1. Room size, 2. Food, 3. Casino
Overall very good. The rooms were very spacious, and we were provided with a room on high floor and with good view. Lots of things for kids to do. Our package included Gondola ride, and breakfast and lunch which was much better than our expectations. Only thing which we would say is - the hotel is very big, and has only one location for check-in / out, which is very busy most of the time, and ends up taking a lot of time. We has to wait at least an hour from the time we entered the hotel and by the time we were in our rooms. Also, no complimentary wi-fi was a disappointment.

Ham H.
Indonesia
06 Juli 2013
Nice, clean, awesome hotel!
Very BIG room, LARGE BED and bathroom, great SHOPPING
if this is your first time... you will be fascinated with this hotel.. its extra big room, bath and bed wont disappoint you everything is superb but only the food court is very expensive. its better you have dine in one of the restaurant, worth the money even though more expensive than the food court

Dmitry D.
Rusia
06 Juli 2013
A night in the Hermitage
Pools, Interier, Restrants

Enrico A.
Indonesia
06 Juli 2013
Always a great hotel !!
Luxurious with style and class
Venetian always a great luxurious hotel but the fact being crowded so it seems like a night market in a high end mall.. room was superb as always and the comfort is second to none !! staff performance was a little off as they took 3 hours just to get my conditioner !! but all in all still a great hotel

Lihsiang P.
Taiwan
06 Juli 2013
DESIGN OF HOTEL IS WORTH TO SEE.
SHOPPING/GONDOLA/DESIGN OF HOTEL
THE TEENAGE CHILDREN DO NOT LIKE SHOPPING. THEY FELT BORING. ADULTS PARRENTS FELT WONDERFUL FOR THE HOTEL.

Hindsano L.
Indonesia
06 Juli 2013
Great hotel with convinient shopping archade nfood
room, food and transportation
Service is excelent, problem with toilet and room service came to fix it imm. nice food at the resto and foodcourt, love it much.... This is my second times staying in this hotel, this time seems there were bugs at the bolster and pillow near sofa, woke up in the morning, got couple of bites....