Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 17077 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 17077 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Helena B.
Portugal
15 Juli 2013
so far so good
shopping, pool and relaxing
It was great! The hotel was very elegant and nice. It was very spacious! I loved how the toilet was designed, so beautiful and the colour combination of gold and white made it look more royal like. The staffs are very polite and respectful.

Janty L.
Indonesia
15 Juli 2013
Spacious room but the mall was too crowded
1. Spacious room. 2. connected to shopping arcade. 3. Free shuttle bus from harbor
This is my second time there, room is as large as it has always been, clean and spacious. The shuttle bus was also very convenient, however the mall is over crowded, maybe because we were there over the weekend.

Aulia G.
Indonesia
15 Juli 2013
Comfortable and gigantic room
interior, shopping center, and casino
I really enjoyed staying here. The room was gynormous, and so does the bathroom. The hotel was so big that I did not have a chance to go outside the hotel. It has tons of store that you can explore. The only thing that I complained is that there is not a single convenient store in the mall/hotel. When I travel, I usually go to convenient store to buy water/snack/toiletries. For those of you who travel with kids, be prepared to spend a lot on drink.

Stephen W.
Australia
15 Juli 2013
comfortable relaxing enjoyable
location clean friendly staff
We had a nice and relaxing time, nice food, very friendly staff, great location, variety of restaurants to eat in. A really big hotel and easy to get lost but most staff help you find your way. Casinos were interesting to watch. Close to many other hotels. Went on a great half day tour with Cotai tours, I would really recommend them, very friendly tour operator, who also spoke excellent English.

Varun R.
India
15 Juli 2013
The stay was good, the hotel in it self is a city
Casinos, Restaurants, Best in class facilities
The trip was very relaxing and the staff was very supportive. staff did provided free lunch coupons and other accessories, candola ride and shopping coupons.

monita L.
Malaysia
15 Juli 2013
It's a huge hotel
Huge, Shopping, grand interior
The hotel is very huge. With shopping malls and casino in the same building as the hotel. It is very convenient as the hotel offers frequent shuttles to other parts of the town / attractions and also to other casinos. The only setback is the number of crowd staying in the hotel. Long queues during check in & check out and also for breakfast.

Nunnaputt P.
Thailand
15 Juli 2013
Great stay, luxury
Luxury room, Clean, Outstanding service
Free shuttle to most spots you wanna go. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Room is big with high ceiling and the rest area. Overall is outstanding. Only thing is free wi-fi is not available. You have to pay MOP$160 per 24hrs!

Sarit T.
Thailand
14 Juli 2013
Enjoyable
Close to airport, Shopping paradise, large and luxurious room
The trip was enjoyable. The Venetian has it all for all family members of differrent ages.

john V.
Australia
14 Juli 2013
More than what u would expect
Casino, food, service
More than what u would expect. More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.

maya M.
Israel
13 Juli 2013
Nice hotel... To big!!!
Shopping, casino, food
We went there with 3 young children. We wanted to see Macau and travel, not just stay at the hotel... This hotel is not for that! It is so big that we found our self walking for almost 2 hours just to get to our room. If you are looking for a place that have everything inside this hotel is for you. If all you need is a nice place to sleep and good food there are other hotels much cheaper...