Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,5
berdasarkan 17077 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 17077 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,9
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,7
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,7
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,1
  • Makanan 7,8
Urutkan berdasarkan

Bostjan Z. dari Slovenia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Great fun
Casinos, fun and large room
Our stay as good and we like it. It is definitely good place to stay. Everything that you need is basically inside the facility so you do not have to go far. Staff at the hotel was nice, even though it took a bit longer time for check-in. Hotel room is very big, comfortable and nicely decorated.
Diulas pada 11 Januari 2014

Niklas E. dari Swedia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
Themepark Hotel!
Large rooms, large hotel, larhe casino
Don't stay here. Stay in central macau instead. Not worth the money. You can visit the casion just for fun anyhow for a couple og hours.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Dario M. dari Makedonia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Awsome. Great Value for Money. The best. A++++.
Clean. Huge. Friendly. Awsome.
It was such a great experience. Huge rooms, friendly stuff, clean. The Lobby and the Casino are just luxury. Makes ypu feel like Hollywood Stars.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Karen C. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
Big Rooms and Great Shopping!!!
Big Rooms, near shopping areas and casino
It is very relaxing and fun. Near shops and has many activities to do...
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Pirapat S. dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2013
great room and service but wifi is not free
casino, shuttle service and distance to airport
everything is good. clean room. great service. great casino stands just beneath the hotel. however the wifi is not free of charge they gave us a wifi password and we though that is free. and it costed us too much when we make a check out.
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Shireen L. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
its a huge hotel with many facilities
huge, friendly staff and shopping
Diulas pada 10 Januari 2014

Gavin G. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
Wonderfully splendid
Best customer service. Splendid spacious room. Worth the money spent
It was splendid. Initially I heard all the rave reviews and was quite doubtful of them till I experience it myself. It was superb. Worth every penny spent. It is advisable to walk around Venetian with a gps. It is so big that you will get lost. My gf and I literally got lost for a few times and have totally no idea where were our exact location of in the hotel.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014

GOUTAM J. dari India
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
its very good hotel
good hotel,good location,nice view
it is very good hotel,nice view,good looking, value for money
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014

Guoping Z. dari Cina
Wisatawan Tunggal
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2013
must book early in advance
great shopping mall convenient and casino
Liked the large room with comfy beds. Not good as free wifi not available in room or lobby. This has to change as it's now norm to have free wifi
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014

CHUNG L. dari Cina
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Januari 2014
wait for long time for check in
a lot of shopping center
nice place but crowded,The hotel has a grand architecture Very confortable, clean, nice. Fancy. Helpful staff. Recomended. The Hotel is not new n gd but early the morining still doing the renovation, and yet we came back from casino morning 6am, the noise was irritating n couldnt hv a gd rest for 2 days ( we only stay for 3 days). And the staffs hv no gd knowledge about… your Hotel , cant provide us a gd advice.
Diulas pada 09 Januari 2014