2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 12338 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 12338 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Layanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Sandra dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Double room is better
Clean, location is alright, wifi available
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

Sandra dari Singapura
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2013
Can be better
Clean, internet, location is alright
The shuttle service needs to be improved, almost impossible to get on it as there is no queue system, other tourists will shove and push their way in. Take a cab to airport to avoid the hassle.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

Joyce dari Brunei Darussalam
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Short stay just to check out the dancing wateshow
We were upgraded to premiere room, very nice, clean, comfortable.
Just an overnight stay. Clean, comfortable, and value for money.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

Carol dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Clean, good environment
Clean, Quiet, easy accessible
It was a comfortable stay with neat and cleanliness in the enviornment. Friendly staff, and the lobby has a pleasant welcoming frangance. Staff were polite and friendly.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

See dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Good food
Quiet, very clean and comfortable bed
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

Leilani dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Worth coming back
friendly and attentive staff, cleanliness and comfort
It was a pleasant stay with many Filipino staff who are attentive, friendly and so easy to communicate with. We had some minor issues with slow internet connections and not cold enough refrigerator but this was negligible to the comfort and cleanliness of the room, the good swimming and gym area and the availability of in-house restaurants and bakeshop. Hotel is very near famous sightseeing area and shopping.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

Chan dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Juli 2013
clean room & nice location
clean room, nice location, comfort
The Royal Hotel overall is nice, worth to stay if you have limited budget.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2013

Yen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room
Bed is comfortable and furniture are decent. My spouse liked the indoor swimming pool.
Located in town centre and easy access to most of the tourist spots either by walking or public transportation. Hotel offers shuttle bus as well but if the frequency can increase then it is even better.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013

Shiqi dari Singapura
Wisatawan tunggal
Superior Twin
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2013
First time staying here and great experience!
Location, value for money, service
I'm glad that I chose this hotel! Firstly there is a free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel (also to and fro the airport). From the ferry terminal, you have to use the underpass to get to the other side. Once you are on the other side, you can see the signs for many hotels like City of Dreams, Venetian, MGM on one end, and less signs on the other end. The shuttle bus for this hotel does not have a sign of its own and is on the end with less signs. Just walk right to the end and wait there. The shuttle bus is a small brown one. There is also a shuttle bus from the hotel to Macau Tower etc. You can check the hotel official website for the schedules of all their free shuttle services. Basically I made full use of the shuttle services throughout my trip, other than walking, and did not use any of their public transport. If you feel like visiting Venetian etc, you just need to take the shuttle to the ferry terminal and then catch the other hotel shuttles to the other hotels. It's very convenient and free. The location of this hotel is great. Guia Lighthouse, a public park and a cable car service are just around the back (5 minutes' walk). You can also easily walk to Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul and Macau Museum (10 minutes). Just ask the hotel staff for directions and they will be happy to help. There is a 7-11 store and a local restaurant selling local fare like roast duck rice beside the hotel. If you walk along the streets, you can find more food options and there is also shopping to do. Service at the hotel is good. Checking in and out was fast and smooth, and they are always ready to help. As I was a solo traveler but only managed to book a twin room via Agoda, I put in a special request for a double bed if possible and I got a free upgrade to a Premier Room! That was a genuinely pleasant surprise. Overall my stay in the hotel was marvelous. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others who do not want to stay in a hotel with casinos.
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013

Gallen dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Maret 2013
Good experience and explorations in Macau
Good service and assistance from staff strategically located and transports easily available
This hotel was very beautiful. Location wise, is very strategic as you may find everything nearby such as 7-eleven, shopping mall, cultural buildings, museum, casino, F&B restaurants and etc. In addition, public transport such as buses and taxis are also widely available just in front of the hotel, that make it very convenient. This hotel is not very far from the airport and terminal. Taken our lunch and dinner at the restaurant and the food is not quite good, and at reasonable price. Room is excellent, very clean and beautiful - but just very small and not spacious at all. Customer service is good and very supportive. Overall, i am very satisfied with my stay in the hotel. Thank you!
Diulas pada 11 Agustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: