arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 12150 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 12150 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9

Cheryl F.
Malaysia
28 Juli 2013
good and staffs are friendly.
cleanest, friendly and big room.
Good, nothing much to complaint but if they can provide more user for wifi usage per room is much better. As nowadays everyone has their own smart phone. But the wifi only give to one user per room.

ARIEL P.
Filipina
27 Juli 2013
Nicely designed rooms & hotel..
Large & nicely designed room/hotel, attentive & friendly staff, airport shuttle service...
Short but worth it considering the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They are kind to suggest the attractions we can go considering we only have the whole afternoon in Macau. The suggestion is all worth it, we enjoyed Macau so much, we can't wait to go back!

Bee S.
Singapura
27 Juli 2013
Better than expected
Central of the city and easy access to heritage corner
Perfectly good and highly recommended. Friendly and helpful staff with good English and Mandarin speaking staff.

David B.
Australia
27 Juli 2013
Comfortable and great staff made you feel welcome
Staff comfortable rooms and location for historic centre of Macau
Great friendly staff and informative Comfortable rooms Shuttle service was not frequent

Law T.
Hong Kong
27 Juli 2013
Standard business hotel
Comfortable, clean and functional
Despite requesting a room on the high floors, at check-in this was not offered. Room is clean and comfortable. Improvements could be made to the shower facilities. Nice indoor pool and nice to have a little sauna in the changing room.

Sheryl G.
Filipina
26 Juli 2013
relaxing and superb breakfast
nice, big and friendly staff
very relaxing away from the noise and very comfortable bed

Law T.
Hong Kong
26 Juli 2013
Good for business travel
indoor pool, business hotel and close to local restaurants
spacious room and attentive staff. However, lack breakfast variety for frequent travelers.

CHEE C.
Malaysia
26 Juli 2013
nice n clean hotel. friendly staffs.
nice. clean. staffs are helpful. convenient location.
Satisfaction. Worth for value. Clean n good environment. Helpful staffs.

Fairry D.
Indonesia
26 Juli 2013
It is a very good hotel and nice place to stay.
Clean room, comfortable bed, good and helpful service.
It has a clean room, comfortable bed. They upgraded us to Deluxe room and provide us a booklet, information about Macau. They provide free shuttle bus to other Casino/hotels and to ferry terminal. Near to 7-11. I will stay at this hotel if I go to Macau again.

Steffen M.
Jerman
25 Juli 2013
Great city hotel for an affordable price.
Close to the city center; competent and helpful staff; value for money
Got upgraded to Executive Floor which gives them a plus in my books. Check in and out was easy-going, Filipino staff able to fully meet our expectations. Room was spacious, bathroom well equipped with Aigner toiletries. Overall, excellent value for money.