2015
Sangat Bagus 7,9
berdasarkan 12338 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Sangat Bagus



dari 12339 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8,4
  • Fasilitas 7,8
  • Lokasi 7,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,3
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,1
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 6,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

ELVIE dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan November 2014
Best hotel in Macao for non gamblers
Quality of rooms hotel location very large swimming pool with daylight
The room are tremendous with a nice view over old Macao city, located centraly and very easy access by bus taxi or hôtel bus, very large 25 meters long swimming pool with huge windows giving natural daylight view. Best value for money in Macao for non gamblers, quiet place not too big and not crowdy! Access from airport or Taipa ferry terminal by cheap city bus MT1 or MT2 4.2 Mops (petty cash needed).
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2014

Harvey dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Nice Hotel
It is located in a quiet area in the city
Diulas pada 22 Desember 2014

Yap dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Decent hotel
Walking distance to bus stops
Bad wifi coverage
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2014

Meng dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Superior Twin
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2013
Hotel
Clean
satisfy
Diulas pada 21 Desember 2014

Chong dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
-
Location & free shuttle bus to & from the hotel.
Good. After checked-in at the counter, we have been approached by the staff that whether we want to book van for sight seeing in Macau. Due to time constraint, we have booked the van from the staff at the counter handling the security and the charges was MOP350 per hour. Our booking was 3 hours & total charges was MOP1,050. When on our way to other country, we were told by other tourists that the charges is only around MOP200 per hour. Therefore, we wish to highlight the above dissatisfaction for your review.
Diulas pada 20 Desember 2014

Ng dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan bisnis
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
classic hotel, nice location with good quality
quiet, good quality, friendly service
Apart from casinos and gambling places, this hotel is located at a local area where you can experience the real macau. It's a traditional and classic 5 star hotel, service and room facilities are well-designed. And staff are friendly. With such reasonable price, I'd highly recommend this hotel if you visit hotel for traveling purpose.
Diulas pada 19 Desember 2014

Kaye dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Great Stay
Room Facilities, Staff Services and Food/Bakery
It was good. The room facilities were nice. Staff were accommodating, mostly Filipinos. Food was good too. Housekeeping services just needs a little follow through with replenishing bathroom amenities.
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014

Sou dari Cina
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Excellent
Portuguese food good
Diulas pada 18 Desember 2014

T dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Desember 2014
Disappointing
Room sevice, front desk were good
I've stayed a couple of times but this time , the given room is not up to par. Room was smaller. Felt itching sleeping on d mattress. Not sure whether the linen was clean. The king size bed was 2 single mattress put together. Was hard too. Overall disappointing.
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014

Pei dari Malaysia
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Desember 2014
Poor WiFi, Police Inspection about 12am, Unsecure
Location, bus shuttle & clean room
Feel insecure as police checking passport door to door during midnight 12am on 11/12/14
Diulas pada 16 Desember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: