Kembali ke info hotel

2015
Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 2491 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2491 ulasan
  • Kondisi/kebersihan hotel 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,9
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Wai L.
Cina
28 Agustus 2016
Ok.
Ok.

Wing W.
Hong Kong
23 Agustus 2016
Long delay check-in and inconvenient transportation
Although we arrived check-in counter on time at 3pm, we had to wait another 40 minutes to get our room. And the staff did not feel any sorry about this, only saying that "we are accommodating YOUR needs". It seemed that was my fault to book their hotel. This was very disappointed and unacceptable. And the transportation was scary, we had to wait usually more than 1 hour minutes to get on a shuttle bus to travel just 1 or 2 km. Thus, finally we took Uber and Taxi all the way to other visiting places instead.

Alan K.
Hong Kong
15 Agustus 2016
Staff training and expansion of restaurant is strongly recommended
Staff or manager of Executive Lounge is not experienced. Handling dissatisfaction of customer of long waiting should be improved. It is very surprised to me that I am only entitled to have breakfast in such small Executive Lounge. Hotel should expand the buffet breakfast to other restaurant on Saturday or Sunday in order to avoid long queue.

CHI L.
Hong Kong
06 Agustus 2016
Very nice environment
Nice environment and not very crowded, cosy bed and very fun swimming facilities

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
03 Agustus 2016
Baby- friendly hotel
Helpful and nice staff

Yan H.
Hong Kong
02 Agustus 2016
A clean and wonderful hotel
bathing good and big TV

Mat C.
Cina
30 Juli 2016
good
good

wingkin T.
Hong Kong
30 Juli 2016
OK
OK

Ka U.
Hong Kong
29 Juli 2016
Comfortable room
Convenient with free shuttle, tidy, facilities

SIN A.
Inggris
29 Juli 2016
Good in general
Staff are polite and helpful.


1

Pilih program loyalitas Anda

Di bagian teratas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan Anda akan melihat berbagai maskapai penerbangan dan program loyalitas populer yang dapat Anda pilih.

2

Pilih kamar dengan poin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapatkan hingga 4900 poin

Setiap kamar yang memenuhi syarat akan menampilkan jumlah poin yang Anda akan terima dalam pesanan Anda.

3

Masuklah ke akun Anda dan dapatkan poinnya!

  • ID Keanggotaan Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel. Saya membuat pemesanan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan nomor ID keanggotaan dari program yang Anda pilih pada saat memesan. Anda akan mendapatkan jumlah poin yang ditampilkan pada saat memesan setelah Anda check-out. Ini mudah!

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: