2015
Cemerlang 8,6
berdasarkan 2524 ulasan

Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Cemerlang



dari 2524 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9,2
  • Fasilitas 8,8
  • Lokasi 8,5
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 8,9
  • Tingkat pelayanan 8,9
  • Harga berbanding mutu 8,0
  • Makanan 7,9
Urutkan berdasarkan
Ulasan yang terverifikasi

Yeung dari Cina
Wisatawan tunggal
Kamar Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2015
Good Hotel
nice swimming pool, best service
Diulas pada 06 September 2015

TIng dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Kamar Keluarga (3 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Good
Free upgrade to superior suite
Diulas pada 27 Agustus 2015

WAI dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
The new swimming facility is great
swimming pool, room, mall & resturants
This is the second time I stayed there, excellent room condition with self sustainable facilities, you can stick around in the mall and swimming pool for a whole day without going out. The new connected swimming pool of JW Marriott is great, had great fun there.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015

HO dari Taiwan
Keluarga dengan anak dewasa
Kamar Keluarga (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 3 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Pay a little more for a better hotel
Convenient free shuttle bus
1. We arrived at 3:00 PM, but, We were not able to get our room until 4:XX PM. 2. When we check in, we were told that our booking is from a Travel agent, it seems that we can check in for some lower cost rooms which especially for travel agent users only. 3. When we went to the swimming pool named "Grand Resort Deck", we were treated like a "thief" who was trying to go into the swimming pool without pay for it; even the 3rd day we stayed there, we still had to argue with the people who control the entrance of the Grand Resort Deck. 4.Since we had check in late and we had a evening flight; I called front desk and requested for a late check out or admission to go to swimming pool after check out, but, we were not allowed. I didn't argue with them, because we went there for vacation and not for upset. I am very regret to book Hotel Okura Macau. 5. This time, I told my wife to try Japanese style hotel, but, we were very disappointed and won't stay at Japanese hotel anymore. Also, I won't book my room from Travel agent anymore.
Diulas pada 20 Agustus 2015

WONG dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Amazing experience in hotel Okura
We had great time in this hotel. And we had a surprise from hotel since we have our honeymoon stay here. We've got a very tasty cake and wine for celebration. Highly recommended the swimming pool
Diulas pada 18 Agustus 2015

WAI dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (3 Dewasa)
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Agustus 2015
Washroom
Nil
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet
Diulas pada 15 Agustus 2015

CHUNG dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2015
Oasis in a mega casino resort
Location, dining, tranquillity
After a 15 minutes wait, check in was done in a professional way. Room is spacious and the bathroom is of 5 star standard. The grand resort deck is huge and is a must see attraction, particularly the wave pool and the river ride. It may get crowded in the evening, so get there early. Did not try the food in the hotel so can't commend on that. The pool on the 29th floor is small, but the gym is well equipped. During check out, I was asked whether I have consumed anything from the mini bar, my answer is no and she said she need to confirm with the staff, (don't ask me if you don't trust me)I was a bit put off by that question, as a five star hotel staff, never ever ask a guest that sort of question. Overall it is a good experience
Diulas pada 13 Agustus 2015

Kan dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Kamar Keluarga (3 Dewasa)
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juli 2015
A lovely family hotel
Comfortable and spacious room with attractive hotel facilities
It’s must be a very popular hotel as we lined up for quite some time for check-in and our room was not available at the time of our arrival. However, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel Akura Macau especially our kids as they could use the Galaxy facilities including the wave swimming pool. The room was very spacious and cleans as well as the washroom. It was very comfortable room. A good choice of food was available within the hotel areas and hotel shuttle bus could bring you to many popular areas in Macau. In general, the hotel is very well managed hotel and it’s a nice hotel for family stay; we would like to stay in this hotel again in our future visit to Macau.
Diulas pada 12 Agustus 2015

Hiu dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Room with Lounge
Menginap semalam pada bulan Agustus 2015
A lot more to be improved
Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2015

YIN dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Kamar Deluxe dengan 1 Kamar Tidur - Ranjang King
Menginap semalam pada bulan Mei 2015
Very impressed! Value for money!
Convenient, good service, tidy room
Diulas pada 10 Agustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: