Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami?

Pilih Jenis Pelancong
Bagus



dari 2523 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7,9
  • Lokasi 6,6
  • Standar/kenyamanan kamar 7,4
  • Layanan 7,6
  • Harga berbanding mutu 7,6
  • Makanan 6,7
Urutkan berdasarkan

Ketan dari Inggris
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Juni 2009
Great Hotel - good service
Not far from the Venetian, rooms spacious well specified
area around hotel needs a bit of a cleanup
This is a great hotel which is cheaper than the venetian in macau Good service, breakfast included. Maybe a wider selection of vegetarian fayre at breakfast would be useful.
Diulas pada 09 November 2010

Zachary dari Hong Kong
Wisatawan berkelompok
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2010
Good quality with lower price
Cheap
Not clean enough
Price is cheaper compare to other 5 stars hotel. But location is too far. Need to take taxi everytime. The hotel is pretty new, however the room isn't clean enough. We find the bath tub are kind of dirty compare to other 5 star hotel. Service is fare. No surprise, no disappointment. The complimentary breakfast was ok. If I would give 80 out of 100 for this hotel. Price are suitable for business trip.
Diulas pada 09 November 2010

LIM dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2010
A place to relax
quiet place to stay and nice hotel
not easy to get a taxi at night
We stayed for one night at grand waldo. The hotel room and bathroom is clean and has a separate shower and bath. The view is fantastic from our room. overall is a good place to stay
Diulas pada 09 November 2010

David dari Kanada
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2010
good hotel
nice size rooms
nice place to stay and tour macao. breakfdast had a large variety of chinese and western food.
Diulas pada 04 November 2010

LEVI dari Amerika Serikat
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2010
nice hotel
The Gym was fantastic
the breakfast wasn't very nice
Nice hotel, Breakfast wasn't very nice, The personnel in the small convenient store inside the hotel was very rude to me when i asked if they had any medicine for a headache. Treated me like I was an alien or something. They casino staff was very friendly as well as the small cafe in the back of the casino.
Diulas pada 03 November 2010

Eva dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2010
lovely hotel but a little bit far
clean room and nice lobby
not much,
a little bit far from shopping,and sights,but for the price it's already a good choice
Diulas pada 30 Oktober 2010

Tan dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap semalam pada bulan Oktober 2010
Great Location
Near Ventian
Great place to stay if you are keen on Ventian. The room size is decent and comes with a decent size bathroom as well. There is no convenient shops around after late hours. 10mins from the Airport and Ventian. A great place to stay for the price you are paying. There is a small casino within the hotel as well. Decent Pool
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2010

Mahesh dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap semalam pada bulan September 2010
None
Name
Hotel does not have courtious staff atleast for Indians
We had very disappointing exeperience as we didnot find the hotel bus or information on the ferry station and had to take a taxi. secondly the staff, specially the bell desk was to rude on arrival and departure as never helped us for anything despite a request for a trolly or help to take big piece of luggage to their bus but were refused
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2010

CHEN dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2010
Good value for money
Is cheap relative to the other 5-6 stars hotel in macau
The hotel is value for money. Service is good, hotel design and presentation is pleasing to the eye, room is pleasant and comfortable, breakfast is of wide variety, generally nothing to bitch about. Hotel situated near Venetian, but generally far away from city centre. Short taxi trips to taipa village and stadium though.
Diulas pada 27 Oktober 2010

irene dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap selama 2 malam pada bulan Oktober 2010
it is ok comfortable and room is quite big
it is reasonable, and the staff are friendly
we had a very good stay , relax and we are happy they have a spa beside it therefore was able to enjoy the facilites as our flight departs at 2 am.
Diulas pada 26 Oktober 2010


1

2

3

1234

Mulai di sini dan pilihlah program yang Anda inginkan: